FAQ:

Where can I find Metasys support (KBA-01009-V7Y2C3)?

Following is a list of organizations who we know have the ability to provide Metasys® support. The one who is right for your organization might depend on exactly what kind of support you need and your geographic location. When you contact these organizations please tell them that the contact was initiated by a referral from The S4 Group.

CONTACT TITLE COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE POSTAL CODE COUNTRY EMAIL PHONE FAX CELL WEB COMMENTS
Ashraf Ali, P.Eng. PMP President AFDtek 3075 14th. Avenue, Suite 217 Markham ON L3R 0G9 Canada aali@afdtek.com (905) 474-0909 EXT. 28 (905) 474-0809 (647) 271 9846 http://www.afdtek.com A division of Fastek International Inc.

Bob Caldwell
Owner
Centaurus Prime
4425 Cass St., Suites B-C
San Diego, CA 92109
bob@centaurusprime.com
FAX (858) 273-7769
http://www.centaurusprime.com
PH (858) 270-4552 x1

David Hagemann
President
Apex Custom Solutions, LLC.
4900 Spring Street Suite 104
Racine, WI. 53406
David@ApexLLC.com
No Fax
www.ApexLLC.com
Cell 262-989-2771

Jay J Fantaski
Vice President of Operations
NRG Controls, Inc.
48 S. Harrisburg St., 2nd floor

Harrisburg, PA 17113
jfantaski@nrgcontrols.com
FAX (717)939-8583
www.nrgcontrols.com
PH (717)939-2400

Rick Russo
Manager - Building Automation Services
GreenerU, Inc.
480 Pleasant Street
Suite C300
Watertown, MA 02472
Rick.R@GreenerU.com
No FAX
www.GreenerU.com
PH (781)209-5760 x 34
Cell 508-365-9092

Robert M. Wallace
Owner
Energy ETC, Inc.
3229 Whipple Road
Union City, CA 94587
r_wallace@energyetc.com
FAX (510) 468-1878
www.energyetc.com
Ph (510) 487-1876x13

Mr. Richard K Warner, PE
President
O & M Engineering
10324B Baltimore Natl. Pk.
Ellicott City, MD 21042
rkwarner@omengineering.com
FAX 443-325-0404
http://www.omengineering.com/
Ph 443-325-0400

Additional Comments
We will add organizations to this list periodically. Let us know if you find other organizations who should be added. We also would appreciate hearing about the quality of services that these organizations provide.